Salg

Dagfinn Haugen

Salgssjef Mazda
Telefon: 35 02 56 15
Mobil: 97 19 15 53
E-post: dagfinn.haugen@bilsenteret-as.no

Espen Veiding Skevik

Bruktbilsjef
Telefon: 35 02 56 00
Mobil: 97 00 97 52
E-post: espen@bilsenteret-as.no

Terje Moen

Salgssjef Volvo
Telefon: 35 02 56 13
Mobil: 48 99 40 20
E-post: terje.moen@bilsenteret-as.no

Alf Anund Roheim

Interntekniker
Telefon: 35 02 56 03
E-post: alf.roheim@bilsenteret-as.no

Guro Emilie Aaland-Valen

Produktkonsulent
Telefon: 35 02 56 16
E-post: guro@bilsenteret-as.no

Martine Jeanett Vale Aase

Salgssekretær
Telefon: 35 02 56 00
E-post: martine@bilsenteret-as.no