Verksted

Gisle Børte

Servicemarkedsjef
Telefon: 35025614
E-post: gisle@bilsenteret-as.no

Gunnar Deila

Personlig Servicetekniker
Telefon: 35025629

Gisle Susrud

Personlig Servicetekniker
Telefon: 35025628
E-post: Gisle.Susrud@bilsenteret-as.no

Thomas Kasin

Personlig Servicetekniker
Telefon: 35025627
E-post: thomas.kasin@bilsenteret-as.no

Hans Kristian Stavdal

Personlig Servicetekniker
Telefon: 35025626
E-post: hans.kristian.stavdal@bilsenteret-as.no

Gjermund Lie Brynjulvsrud

Personlig Servicetekniker
Telefon: 35025623
E-post: gjermund.lie@bilsenteret-as.no

Ole Kristian Flatland

Kundeveileder Verksted
Telefon: 35025606
E-post: ole.kristian.flatland@bilsenteret-as.no

Arnt Ivar Flåto

Tekniker / Support
Telefon: 35025625
E-post: arnt.ivar.flato@bilsenteret-as.no

Tarjei Kittilsen

Intern mekaniker
Telefon: 35025646
E-post: tarjei.kittilsen@bilsenteret-as.no