Verksted

Håvard Eikemo

Servicemarkedssjef
Telefon: 35025641
E-post: havard.eikemo@bilsenteret-as.no

Gisle Susrud

Personlig Servicetekniker
Telefon: 35025628
E-post: Gisle.Susrud@bilsenteret-as.no

Gjermund Lie Brynjulvsrud

Personlig Servicetekniker
Telefon: 35025623
E-post: gjermund.lie@bilsenteret-as.no

Adi Cretu

Personlig Servicetekniker
Telefon: 35025624
E-post: adi@bilsenteret-as.no

Damian Stankiewicz

Personlig Servicetekniker
Telefon: 35025626
E-post: damian@bilsenteret-as.no

Gunnar Deila

Personlig Servicetekniker
Telefon: 35025629

Ole Kristian Flatland

Kundeveileder Verksted
Telefon: 35025606
E-post: ole.kristian.flatland@bilsenteret-as.no

Arnt Ivar Flåto

Tekniker / Support
Telefon: 35025625
E-post: arnt.ivar.flato@bilsenteret-as.no

Tarjei Kittilsen

Garanti ansvarlig
Telefon: 35025646
E-post: tarjei.kittilsen@bilsenteret-as.no

Thomas Kasin

Team Coach
Telefon: 35025627
E-post: thomas.kasin@bilsenteret-as.no